Ministries

Join in our Ministries - Share your talents with your Parish

Our vibrant community encourages all parishioners to become involved, and we welcome your service to our parish and to one another.

Worship:

Altar Server: Maria Gonzalez-Gaona, glezmari@yahoo.com
Choir: Gary Smith, garysmithmusic@gmail.com
Eucharistic Ministers: info@mtcarmelsb.com
Lectors: Kathleen Wilson, kmwlaw@cox.net
Liturgy Committee: Pam Langhorne, langhornep@ctt.com

Education:

Children's Faith Formation (CCD): Sr. Rosalie Callen, rcallen@mtcarmelsb.com
Youth Ministry & Young Adults: Sarah Mack, sarahm@mtcarmelsb.com
RCIA: Pam Langhorne, langhornep@ctt.com

Outreach Programs:

El Campo del Sol - Corazon - The Giving Tree: Sr. Kathleen Patrice Sullivan, kpatrice@mtcarmelsb.com
Transition House: Pierina Lowdermilk, info@mtcarmelsb.com
Pro-Life Group: Molly Rosecrance, mrosecrance@verizon.net

Devotions:

Adoration: Chris Beach, chrissybeach@gmail.com
Rosary 3rd Order of Mt. Carmel: Merri Berwick, 805-448-3587

Community:

Pastoral Council: Stephen Biersmith, sbiersmith@aol.com
Safeguard the Children: Janice Ruffins, ruffinsj@aol.com
Hospitality (Sunday coffee & donuts and Parish events): Kathleen Quinn, sbkquinn@gmail.com
Greeters: Robert Nagy, bob@nagytaguchi.net
Wine & Cheese: Pastoral Council
Parish Outing: Teresa McWilliams, tereska1@aol.com

Parish Council Members

Stephen Biersmith - President

Rana Moshake

Jim Dunn

Martha Lange

Sr. Kathleen Patrice

Tina Da Ros

Jamie Ruffing

Brian Simolon

Mary Beth Tynan

Barbara Kummer

Web Analytics