Ministries

Join in our Ministries - Share your talents with your Parish

Our vibrant community encourages all parishioners to become involved, and we welcome your service to our parish and to one another.

Worship:

Altar Server, Martha Helkey, marthamch@gmail.com
Choir, Gary Smith, garysmithmusic@gmail.com
Eucharistic Ministers, Maribel Jarchow, dellastrada1300@gmail.com
Lectors, Debbie Saucedo, golfdebbie@cox.net
Ushers, Maribel Jarchow, dellastrada1300@gmail.com

Education:

Children's Faith Formation (CCD), Sr. Rosalie Callen, srrosalie@mountcarmelschool.net
Youth Ministry, Sarah Mack, olmcsb93108@gmail.com
Young Adults, Sarah Mack, olmcsb93108@gmail.com
RCIA, Pam Langhorne, LanghorneP@CTT.com
Bible Study, Tina Lorge, ttlorge@gmail.com

Outreach Programs:

El Campo del Sol, Sr. Kathleen Patrice Sullivan, srkathleen@mountcarmelschool.net
Corazón, Sr. Kathleen Patrice Sullivan, srkathleen@mountcarmelschool.net
The Giving Tree, Sr. Kathleen Patrice Sullivan, srkathleen@mountcarmelschool.net
Transition House, Rina Bentajdo, tradingmatters@yahoo.com
Pro-Life Group, Molly Rosecrance, mrosecrance@verizon.net

Devotions:

Adoration, Carol Wathen, carolscottwathen@gmail.com
Rosary, Evelyn Duimovich, 805-969-3858
3rd Order of Mt. Carmel, Evelyn Duimovich, 805-969-3858

Community:

Pastoral Council, Mark Lorge, lorge.mark@gmail.com
Hospitality, Kathleen Quinn, bkquinn@gmail.com
Greeters, Robert Nagy, bob@nagytaguchi.net
Coffee and Donuts, Kathleen Quinn, bkquinn@gmail.com
Wine & Cheese, David Crooks, dcrooks@aol.com
Parish Outing, Teresa McWilliams, tereska1@aol.com

Parish Council Members

MARK LORGE - President

DAVID CROOKS

KATHLEEN QUINN

PAM LANGHORNE

JIM LANGHORNE

BILL TONER

PATTI GIBBS

ED GIBBS

Dr. BOB NAGY

SR. KATHLEEN PATRICE

NICK TETI

FRANK UMANZIO

JACK STRATFORD